MENU

PM Classes Calendar

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Petits Chefs: PK-K
-
Kitchen
Aide aux Devoirs - Methodologie: 4th-5th
-
Library
Ceramics: K-2nd
-
CFA-21
Creative Crafts: PS-PK
-
1-E
Engineering for Kids: K-3rd
-
W-8
LEGO® Creator Sets: 1st-5th
-
3-A
Tricycle Course: TPS-PK
-
Preau
Wordpress Blog Design: 3rd-5th
-
4-A
Tue, Sep 10
Ballet: TPS-PK
-
CFA-10
Earth Science Experiments: PS-K
-
1-E
Messy Art: TPS-PK
-
1-U
Creative Crafts: K-2nd
-
1-N
Digital Music Production: 3rd-5th
-
CFA-22 / 4-D
Dungeons & Dragons: 6th-8th
-
302
International Street Food: 4th-6th
-
Kitchen
Parkour: 3rd-6th
-
Preau
Sewing and Knitting: 1st-5th
-
4-T
Soccer: K-2nd
-
Field
Wed, Sep 11
Acrobits: TPS-PK
-
Preau
Basketball: 3rd-5th
-
Gym
Basketball: K-2nd
-
Gym
Chess & Go: 2nd-8th
-
4-C
Coding Workshop: 3rd-6th
-
4-A
Motor Skills & Parcours: PS-PK
-
CFA-10
T-ball: PK-2nd
-
Field
Thu, Sep 12
Cook it and Take it Home: 1-5
-
Kitchen
Journalism: 4th-6th
-
Library
Kids Love Cooking: PK-K
-
1-I
Music & Movement: K-2nd
-
Preau
Speech and Debate: Grades 6-8
-
202 (Middle School)
Strategies & Board Games: 3rd-8th
-
1-R
Urban Dancing: 1-5th
-
Commons / 1-S
Fri, Sep 13
DIY for Beginners: K-3rd
-
4-D
Dungeons & Dragons: 6th-8th
-
302
Gymnastics: Grades K-3
-
Gym
LEt's GO Classic LEGO®: Grades PS-K
-
1-E
Yoga: Grades TPK-PK
-
1-S
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Petits Chefs: PK-K
-
Kitchen
Aide aux Devoirs - Methodologie: 4th-5th
-
Library
Ceramics: K-2nd CANCELLED
-
CFA-21
Creative Crafts: PS-PK
-
1-E
Engineering for Kids: K-3rd
-
W-8
LEGO® Creator Sets: 1st-5th
-
3-A
Tricycle Course: TPS-PK
-
Preau
Wordpress Blog Design: 3rd-5th
-
4-A
Tue, Sep 17
Ballet: TPS-PK
-
CFA-10
Earth Science Experiments: PS-K
-
1-E
Messy Art: TPS-PK
-
1-U
Creative Crafts: K-2nd
-
1-N
Digital Music Production: 3rd-5th
-
CFA-22 / 4-D
Dungeons & Dragons: 6th-8th
-
302
International Street Food: 4th-6th
-
Kitchen
Parkour: 3rd-6th
-
Preau
Sewing and Knitting: 1st-5th
-
4-T
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6