MENU

PM Classes Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Aide aux Devoirs - Methodologie: 4th-5th
-
Library
Ceramics: K-2nd
-
CFA-21
Wordpress Blog Design: 3rd-5th
-
4-A
Tue, Jan 28
Earth Science Experiments: PS-K
-
1-E
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Earth Science Experiments: PS-K
-
1-I
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
PETITS CHEFS: PK-K
-
Kitchen
AIDE AUX DEVOIRS: METHODOLOGIE: 4TH-5TH
-
Library
CERAMICS: K-2ND
-
CFA-21
CREATIVE CRAFTS: PS-PK
-
1-E
ENGINEERING FOR KIDS: K-3RD
-
W-8
LEGO® CREATOR SETS: 1ST-5TH
-
3-A
MAGIC THE GATHERING: 4TH-8TH
-
302
TRICYCLE COURSE: TPS-PK
-
Preau
Tue, Feb 4
BALLET: TPS-PK
-
CFA-10
EARTH SCIENCE EXPERIMENTS: PK-K
-
1-E
MESSY ART: TPS-PK
-
1-U
DIGITAL MUSIC PRODUCTION: 3RD-5TH
-
4-D
INTERNATIONAL STREET FOOD: 4TH-6TH
-
Kitchen
PARKOUR: 3RD-6TH
-
Preau
SEWING & KNITTING: 1ST-5TH
-
4-T
SOCCER: K-2ND
-
Field
SPEECH & DEBATE: GRADES 6TH-8TH
-
202
Wed, Feb 5
COOKING WITH MINA: PS-K
-
Kitchen
BASKETBALL: 3RD-5TH
-
Gym
BASKETBALL: K-2ND
-
Gym
CODING WORKSHOP: 3RD-6TH
-
4-D
CROSS COUNTRY: 4TH-7TH
-
Preau/Outside
HOME ECONOMICS: 2ND-5TH POSTPONED
-
3-C
MOTOR SKILLS & PARCOURS: PS-PK
-
CFA-10
T-BALL: PK-2ND
-
Field/Preau
Thu, Feb 6
ACROBITS: TPS-PK
-
Preau
ART MADNESS: K-2ND POSTPONED
-
CFA-21
COOK IT AND TAKE IT HOME: 1ST-5TH
-
Kitchen
DISCOVER THE LEGO® WORLD: TPS-K
-
1-E
JOURNALISM: 4TH-6TH
-
Library
KIDS LOVE COOKING: PK-K
-
1-I
URBAN DANCING: 1ST-5TH
-
CFA-10
Fri, Feb 7
BAKING WITH DAVE: 4TH-8TH
-
Kitchen
DANCING WITH MICHELINE: K-2ND
-
CFA-10
DUNGEONS & DRAGONS: 6TH-8TH
-
302
EARTH SCIENCE EXPERIMENTS: PK-K
-
1-I
FENCING: 3RD-6TH POSTPONED
-
Gym
LET'S GO CLASSIC LEGO®: PS-K
-
1-E
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
PETITS CHEFS: PK-K
-
Kitchen
AIDE AUX DEVOIRS: METHODOLOGIE: 4TH-5TH
-
Library
CERAMICS: K-2ND
-
CFA-21
CREATIVE CRAFTS: PS-PK
-
1-E
ENGINEERING FOR KIDS: K-3RD
-
W-8
LEGO® CREATOR SETS: 1ST-5TH
-
3-A
MAGIC THE GATHERING: 4TH-8TH
-
302
TRICYCLE COURSE: TPS-PK
-
Preau
Tue, Feb 11
BALLET: TPS-PK
-
CFA-10
EARTH SCIENCE EXPERIMENTS: PK-K
-
1-E
MESSY ART: TPS-PK
-
1-U
DIGITAL MUSIC PRODUCTION: 3RD-5TH
-
4-D
INTERNATIONAL STREET FOOD: 4TH-6TH
-
Kitchen
PARKOUR: 3RD-6TH
-
Preau
SEWING & KNITTING: 1ST-5TH
-
4-T
SOCCER: K-2ND
-
Field
SPEECH & DEBATE: GRADES 6TH-8TH
-
202
Wed, Feb 12
COOKING WITH MINA: PS-K
-
Kitchen
BASKETBALL: 3RD-5TH
-
Gym
BASKETBALL: K-2ND
-
Gym
CODING WORKSHOP: 3RD-6TH CANCELLED
-
4-D
CROSS COUNTRY: 4TH-7TH
-
Preau/Outside
HOME ECONOMICS: 2ND-5TH
-
3-C
MOTOR SKILLS & PARCOURS: PS-PK
-
CFA-10
T-BALL: PK-2ND
-
Field/Preau
Thu, Feb 13
ACROBITS: TPS-PK
-
Preau
ART MADNESS: K-2ND
-
CFA-21
COOK IT AND TAKE IT HOME: 1ST-5TH
-
Kitchen
DISCOVER THE LEGO® WORLD: TPS-K
-
1-E
JOURNALISM: 4TH-6TH CANCELLED
-
Library
KIDS LOVE COOKING: PK-K
-
1-I
URBAN DANCING: 1ST-5TH
-
CFA-10
Fri, Feb 14
BAKING WITH DAVE: 4TH-8TH CANCELLED
-
Kitchen
DANCING WITH MICHELINE: K-2ND
-
CFA-10
EARTH SCIENCE EXPERIMENTS: PK-K
-
1-I
FENCING: 3RD-6TH
-
Gym
LET'S GO CLASSIC LEGO®: PS-K
-
1-E
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1