MENU

PM Classes Calendar

May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Petits Chefs: Grades PK-K
-
Kitchen
Ceramics: Grades K-1
-
CFA-21
Engineering for Kids: Grades K-3
-
W-8
LEGO® Creator Sets: Grades 1-5
-
W-7
Parkour: Grades 3-5
-
CFA-10 / Outside
Street Art: Grades 3-8
-
CFA-20 / Outside
Tricycle Course: Grades TPS-PK
-
Preau
Wilderness Explorers: Grades 1-3
-
4-U
Yoga: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-E
Tue, Apr 30
Creative Crafts: Grades K-2
-
1-E
Imaginative Play Theater: Grades PS-K
-
CFA-10
Messy Art: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-I
Drone/Remote Control World: Grades 2-5
-
W-7 / Field
Engineering for Kids: Grades 4-8
-
W-7
Fun with Math: Grades 1-3
-
2-C
Motor Skills & Parcours: Grades PK-K
-
Preau
Soccer: Grades K-2
-
Field
Wed, May 1
T-ball: Grades PK-2
-
Field / Preau
Basketball: Grades 3-5
-
Gym
Basketball: Grades K-2
-
Gym
Board Games: Games K-3
-
2-H
Chess & Go: Grades 2-8
-
4-C
Coding Workshop: Grades 3-6
-
4-A
Cook it and Take it Home: Grades 1-5
-
Kitchen
Thu, May 2
Ballet: Grades TPS-PK
-
CFA-10
Creative Crafts: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-U
Drawing & Painting: Grades K-3
-
2-H
Gymnastics: Grades K-3
-
Preau
International Street Food: Grades 3-5
-
Kitchen
Journalism: Grades 4-6
-
Library
Puppeteering: Grades 1-3
-
CFA-21
Sewing and Knitting: Grades 1-5
-
1-I
Speech and Debate: Grades 6-8
-
3-F
Urban Dancing: Grades 1-5
-
Commons
Fri, May 3
K'nex Builder: Grades K-3
-
1-M
Music and Movement: Grades PS-K
-
CFA-10
Plus Petits Chefs: Grades TPS-PK
-
Kitchen
Aerial Movement: Grades 3-8
-
Gym
Book Club: Grades 4-6
-
Library
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Petits Chefs: Grades PK-K
-
Kitchen
Ceramics: Grades K-1
-
CFA-21
Engineering for Kids: Grades K-3
-
W-8
LEGO® Creator Sets: Grades 1-5
-
W-7
Parkour: Grades 3-5
-
CFA-10 / Outside
Street Art: Grades 3-8
-
CFA-20 / Outside
Tricycle Course: Grades TPS-PK
-
Preau
Wilderness Explorers: Grades 1-3
-
4-U
Yoga: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-E
Tue, May 7
Creative Crafts: Grades K-2
-
1-E
Imaginative Play Theater: Grades PS-K
-
CFA-10
Messy Art: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-I
Drone/Remote Control World: Grades 2-5
-
W-7 / Field
Engineering for Kids: Grades 4-8
-
W-7
Fun with Math: Grades 1-3
-
2-C
Motor Skills & Parcours: Grades PK-K
-
Preau
Soccer: Grades K-2
-
Field
Wed, May 8
T-ball: Grades PK-2
-
Field / Preau
Basketball: Grades 3-5
-
Gym
Basketball: Grades K-2
-
Gym
Board Games: Games K-3
-
2-H
Chess & Go: Grades 2-8
-
4-C
Coding Workshop: Grades 3-6
-
4-A
Cook it and Take it Home: Grades 1-5
-
Kitchen
Thu, May 9
Ballet: Grades TPS-PK
-
CFA-10
Creative Crafts: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-U
Drawing & Painting: Grades K-3
-
2-H
Gymnastics: Grades K-3
-
Preau
International Street Food: Grades 3-5
-
Kitchen
Journalism: Grades 4-6
-
Library
Puppeteering: Grades 1-3
-
CFA-21
Sewing and Knitting: Grades 1-5
-
1-I
Speech and Debate: Grades 6-8
-
3-F
Urban Dancing: Grades 1-5
-
Commons
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Petits Chefs: Grades PK-K
-
Kitchen
Ceramics: Grades K-1 CANCELLED
-
CFA-21
Engineering for Kids: Grades K-3
-
W-8
LEGO® Creator Sets: Grades 1-5
-
W-7
Parkour: Grades 3-5
-
CFA-10 / Outside
Street Art: Grades 3-8
-
CFA-20 / Outside
Tricycle Course: Grades TPS-PK
-
Preau
Wilderness Explorers: Grades 1-3
-
4-U
Yoga: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-E
Tue, May 14
Creative Crafts: Grades K-2
-
1-E
Imaginative Play Theater: Grades PS-K
-
CFA-10
Messy Art: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-I
Drone/Remote Control World: Grades 2-5
-
W-7 / Field
Engineering for Kids: Grades 4-8
-
W-7
Fun with Math: Grades 1-3
-
2-C
Motor Skills & Parcours: Grades PK-K
-
Preau
Soccer: Grades K-2
-
Field
Wed, May 15
T-ball: Grades PK-2
-
Field / Preau
Basketball: Grades 3-5
-
Gym
Basketball: Grades K-2
-
Gym
Board Games: Games K-3
-
2-H
Chess & Go: Grades 2-8
-
4-C
Coding Workshop: Grades 3-6
-
4-A
Cook it and Take it Home: Grades 1-5
-
Kitchen
Thu, May 16
Ballet: Grades TPS-PK
-
CFA-10
Creative Crafts: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-U
Drawing & Painting: Grades K-3
-
2-H
Gymnastics: Grades K-3
-
Preau
International Street Food: Grades 3-5
-
Kitchen
Journalism: Grades 4-6
-
Library
Puppeteering: Grades 1-3
-
CFA-21
Sewing and Knitting: Grades 1-5
-
1-I
Urban Dancing: Grades 1-5
-
Commons
Fri, May 17
K'nex Builder: Grades K-3
-
1-M
Music and Movement: Grades PS-K
-
CFA-10
Plus Petits Chefs: Grades TPS-PK
-
Kitchen
Aerial Movement: Grades 3-8
-
Gym
Book Club: Grades 4-6
-
Library
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Petits Chefs: Grades PK-K
-
Kitchen
Ceramics: Grades K-1
-
CFA-21
Engineering for Kids: Grades K-3
-
W-8
LEGO® Creator Sets: Grades 1-5
-
W-7
Parkour: Grades 3-5
-
CFA-10 / Outside
Street Art: Grades 3-8
-
CFA-20 / Outside
Tricycle Course: Grades TPS-PK
-
Preau
Wilderness Explorers: Grades 1-3
-
4-U
Yoga: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-E
Tue, May 21
Creative Crafts: Grades K-2
-
1-E
Imaginative Play Theater: Grades PS-K
-
CFA-10
Messy Art: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-I
Drone/Remote Control World: Grades 2-5
-
W-7 / Field
Engineering for Kids: Grades 4-8
-
W-7
Fun with Math: Grades 1-3
-
2-C
Motor Skills & Parcours: Grades PK-K
-
Preau
Soccer: Grades K-2
-
Field
Wed, May 22
T-ball: Grades PK-2
-
Field / Preau
Basketball: Grades 3-5
-
Gym
Basketball: Grades K-2
-
Gym
Board Games: Games K-3
-
2-H
Chess & Go: Grades 2-8
-
4-C
Coding Workshop: Grades 3-6
-
4-A
Cook it and Take it Home: Grades 1-5
-
Kitchen
Thu, May 23
Ballet: Grades TPS-PK
-
CFA-10
Creative Crafts: Grades TPS-PK
-
1-U
Drawing & Painting: Grades K-3
-
2-H
Gymnastics: Grades K-3
-
Preau
International Street Food: Grades 3-5
-
Kitchen
Journalism: Grades 4-6
-
Library
Puppeteering: Grades 1-3
-
CFA-21
Sewing and Knitting: Grades 1-5
-
1-I
Urban Dancing: Grades 1-5
-
Commons
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2