Alumni

The 2013 edition of the FAIS magazine is now available. If you are an alumnus of the French American Lower School or the Gilkey International Middle School, and would like to be included in a future issue, please visit this webpage.

Alumni News

Stay in touch and let us know where you are and what is going on in your life. We would like to hear from you and include news from you in our annual FAIS Magazine. Please contact with information.

Alumni Ambassadors

The following FAIS alumni have stepped up as class contacts – if you’d like to represent your class by helping promote annual alumni events, and contributing updates to the alumni pages of the FAIS Magazine, please contact alumni@faispdx.org. Merci!

Year
Alumnus Contact
1996 Stephanie Wynne Seay
swseay@gmail.com
2000
Marcus Triest
triest@uoregon.edu
2001 Reed Van Beveren
reed.vanbeveren@gmail.com
2001
Matthew Triest
mwtriest@gmail.com
2006 Megan Mayer

2007 Estelle Berger
eberger931@gmail.com
2008 Ansen Burr
ansen.burr@gmail.com
2009
Sarah Fahmy
ibe.sarah@gmail.com
2010
William Darmohray
gregory@darmohray.com
2011
Nikita Swinnen-Galbraith
nikitasg@comcast.net